Poetry #1

Stress, stress so much stress
I can think about what important
with my self
with my thoughts
i can’t breathe I can’t think
My own head
always in distraught

but I feel the rain now, on my face
I feel the love on the edge of skin
Suddenly disappeared
Worries
Anger
what is my fate

fear

What will happen to me when I die?
What will I do before then?
Will I be as great as I want to be
Will my parents finally be happy for me?

All these questions
wash away

Rain, rain, wash them away
come again
another day

Leave a Reply

